Contact us

Fill out the contact-form and we will get in touch

Sales representatives

Seagull Headquarter
Gamleveien 36, 3194 Horten, Norway
Phone: +47 33 50 03 10

productinfo@sgull.com

Mr. Knut Haakon Aaberg-Hansen
Area Sales Manager - Team Leader Europe, America, Middle East and Russia
knut.hansen@seagull.no
Mr. Lennart Ripke
Area Business Development Manager Europe North
lennart.ripke@seagull.no
Mr. Ioannis Athanasopoulos
Managing Director - Greece
ioannis.athanasopoulos@sgull.com
Mr. Mike McCabe
Managing Director - Seagull UK
m.mccabe@seagull.no
Mr. Sanjeev Soni
Managing Director | Seagull Singapore
sanjeev.soni@seagull.no
Mr. Toshinobu Yamasaki
Managing Director - Japan
toshinobu.yamasaki@seagull.no
Ms. Chie Inoue
Sales Manager - Japan
chie.inoue@seagull.no
Mr. Jang-Yun Son
Sales Representative - South Korea
jangyun.son@seagull.no
Mr. Knut Bøe
Sales representative Spain and Italy
knut.boe@seagull.no

Did you find what you were looking for?

This is not a contact form. We will not answer this feedback.
If you want to get in touch, please use our contact form.

Thank you!

Your answer helps us create better websites.