Address

Seagull Maritime AS

Gamleveien 36
P.O. Box 1062
N-3194 Horten, Norway

Phone: +47 33 03 09 10
Fax: +47 33 04 62 79
Email: seagull@sgull.com

Your contacts are:

Product Information
productinfo@sgull.com
Mr. Knut Haakon Aaberg-Hansen
Area Sales Manager - Europe, Middle East & Americas
knut.hansen@sgull.com
Mr. Nikolai Øvrevold
Product Advisor Europe North/ Americas
nikolai.ovrevold@sgull.com
Mrs. Ellen Margrethe Nybøe
Manager, Key Accounts
ellen.nyboe@sgull.com
Mr. Dan Gunnar Hugvik
Product Advisor
dan.gunnar.hugvik@sgull.com
Ms. Silje Onarheim
Product Advisor
silje.onarheim@sgull.com
Mrs. Lena Olsen
Product Advisor
lena.olsen@sgull.com
Ms. Stine Holm
Product Advisor
stine.holm@sgull.com
Ms. Hege Hanssen
Senior Contract Coordinator
hege.hanssen@sgull.com