Your contacts are:

Mr. Lennart Ripke
Managing Director - Germany
lennart.ripke@seagull.no
Mr. Henry Lazarus
Area Sales Manager
henry.lazarus@seagull.no
Mrs. Natalie Beecken
Account Manager
natalie.beecken@sgull.com
Ms. Jana Pernecka
Account Manager
jana.pernecka@seagull.no
Mrs. Alexandra Leuschner
Senior Training Consultant
alexandra.leuschner@sgull.com

Address

Seagull Maritime Information Technology GmbH
Alstertor 1
20095 Hamburg
Germany

Phone: +47 33 50 03 74
E-mail: germany.seagull@sgull.com


Did you find what you were looking for?

This is not a contact form. We will not answer this feedback.
If you want to get in touch, please use our contact form.

Thank you!

Your answer helps us create better websites.