Address

Seagull Maritime Information Technology GmbH

Katharinenstr. 30A
20457 Hamburg
Germany

Phone: +47 33 50 03 74

Email: germany.seagull@sgull.com

Your contacts are:

Mr. Lennart Ripke
Managing Director
Lennart.Ripke@seagull.no
Mr. Henry Lazarus
Area Sales Manager
henry.lazarus@seagull.no
Mrs. Natalie Beecken
Account Manager
natalie.beecken@sgull.com
Ms. Jana Pernecka
Account Manager
jana.pernecka@seagull.no
Mrs. Alexandra Leuschner
Senior Training Consultant
alexandra.leuschner@seagull.no