Sales representatives

Seagull Headquarter
Gamleveien 36, 3194 Horten, Norway Phone; . +47 33 50 03 10
productinfo@sgull.com
Mr. Knut Haakon Aaberg-Hansen
Area Sales Manager - Team Leader Europe and Middle East
knut.hansen@sgull.com
Mr. Jens Hansen
Managing Director - Germany
jens.hansen@sgull.com
Mr. Lennart Ripke
Area Sales Manager - Germany
lennart.ripke@sgull.com
Mr. Ioannis Athanasopoulos
Managing Director - Greece
ioannis.athanasopoulos@sgull.com
Ms. Claudia Solomon
Product Advisor - Cyprus
claudia.solomon@sgull.com
Mr. Soo Hock Lim
Managing Director - Singapore
lim.soohock@sgull.com
Mr. Ivan Ang
Area Sales Manager - Singapore
ivan.ang@sgull.com
Mr. Danny Lam
Area Sales Director - Greater China
danny.lam@sgull.com
Mr. Toshinobu Yamasaki
Managing Director - Japan
toshinobu.yamasaki@sgull.com
Ms. Hea Won Kim
Sales Manager - Japan
heawon.kim@sgull.com
Ms. Chie Inoue
Sales Manager - Japan
chie.inoue@sgull.com
Mr. Knut Boe
Sales representative Spain
knut.boe@sgull.com