Sales representatives

Seagull Headquarter
Gamleveien 36, 3194 Horten, Norway Phone; +47 33 50 03 10
productinfo@sgull.com
Mr. Knut Haakon Aaberg-Hansen
Area Sales Manager - Team Leader Europe, America, Middle East and Russia
knut.hansen@seagull.no
Mr. Lennart Ripke
Managing Director - Germany
lennart.ripke@seagull.no
Mr. Ioannis Athanasopoulos
Managing Director - Greece
ioannis.athanasopoulos@sgull.com
Mr. Mike McCabe
Managing Director - Seagull UK
m.mccabe@seagull.no
Mr. Soo Hock Lim
Managing Director - Singapore
lim.soohock@seagull.no
Mr. Danny Lam
Area Sales Director - Greater China
danny.lam@sgull.com
Mr. Toshinobu Yamasaki
Managing Director - Japan
toshinobu.yamasaki@seagull.no
Ms. Chie Inoue
Sales Manager - Japan
chie.inoue@seagull.no
Mr. Jang-Yun Son
Sales Representative - South Korea
jangyun.son@seagull.no
Mr. Knut Boe
Sales representative Spain and Italy
knut.boe@sgull.com