Sales representatives

Seagull Headquarter
Gamleveien 36, 3194 Horten, Norway Phone; . +47 33 50 03 10
productinfo@sgull.com
Mr. Knut Haakon Aaberg-Hansen
Area Sales Manager - Team Leader Europe and Middle East
knut.hansen@sgull.com
Mr. Lennart Ripke
Managing Director - Germany
lennart.ripke@sgull.com
Mr. Ioannis Athanasopoulos
Managing Director - Greece
ioannis.athanasopoulos@sgull.com
Mr. Mike McCabe
Managing Director - Seagull UK
m.mccabe@sgull.com
Mr. Soo Hock Lim
Managing Director - Singapore
lim.soohock@sgull.com
Mr. Danny Lam
Area Sales Director - Greater China
danny.lam@sgull.com
Mr. Toshinobu Yamasaki
Managing Director - Japan
toshinobu.yamasaki@sgull.com
Ms. Chie Inoue
Sales Manager - Japan
chie.inoue@sgull.com
Ms. Hea Won Kim
Sales Manager - South Korea
heawon.kim@sgull.com
Mr. Knut Boe
Sales representative Spain
knut.boe@sgull.com
Mr. Colin Chandler
Sales representative Russia
colin.chandler@sgull.com